PUC Day 26

Lena playing on my gymnastics rings, June 4th, 2009

Lena playing on my gymnastics rings, June 4th, 2009

Still on a “rest day” as normally scheduled for Thursday (I work out, in theory, M, Tu, W, F, Sa, and rest on Th, Su) even though I took extra rest yesterday on Wednesday, and even skipped my Pull-Ups from my Pull-Up Challenge.

I am still feeling a bit sore from the past few days, and a bit stiff. I will, however, do my 26 pull-ups today, and some stretching tonight.

Pull-Up Challenge Day 26

Rep #1: 8:30 am. Front grip.
Reps #2-4: 8:50 am. Reverse grip.
Reps #5-8: 9:10 am. Front grip.
Reps #9-13. 9:35 am. Reverse grip. Attempted and failed on 6th rep.
Reps #14-17. 10:00 am. Reverse grip. Attempted/failed on 5th rep.
Reps #18-22. 10:40 am. Front grip.
Reps #23-26. 11:40 am. Front grip.

My Home Gym

In case you’re interested, here’s a video tour of my home workshop / gym area.

Leave a comment

Filed under Rest Day

Leave a Reply

